alsona - eifachenergie








Stefan Theiler
Verkauf und Projektleiter, CEO
Telefon 077 468 07 76
stefan.theiler@alsona.ch


Thomas Odermatt
Verkauf und Projektleiter, CTO
Telefon 079 301 55 66
thomas.odermatt@alsona.ch


Marion Haas
Administration/Personal
Telefon 041 545 85 20
marion.haas@alsona.ch


Nadine Zàs
Administration / Projekte

Telefon 041 545 85 20
nadine.zas@alsona.ch



Barbara Schnider
Buchhaltung
Telefon 041 545 85 20
barbara.schnider@alsona.ch



Christian Stocker
Verkauf / Montagen
Telefon 079 567 96 84
christian.stocker@alsona.ch


Guido Stalder
Montage
Telefon 079 786 73 31
guido.stalder@alsona.ch



Robert Theiler
Montage




Patrik Meier, Thomas Kottmann und weitere Helfer 
Montageaushilfen