Team

Stefan Theiler
Geschäftsleitung
(Vorsitz)..
+41 41 545 85 20
stefan.theiler@alsona.ch

Mark Bäumer
Geschäftsleitung
Verkaufsleitung..
+41 78 880 13 52
mark.baeumer@alsona.ch

Marion Haas
Administration /
Personal..
+41 41 545 85 20
marion.haas@alsona.ch

Daniela von Rotz
Administration
+41 41 545 85 20
daniela.vonrotz@alsona.ch

Thomas Odermatt
Verkauf PVA / Notstrom
+41 79 301 55 66
thomas.odermatt@alsona.ch

Christoph Forrer
Verkauf und Projektleiter PVA
+41 78 800 88 40
christoph.forrer@alsona.ch

Robert Marfurt
Technische Leitung / Support
+41 78 604 24 48
robert.marfurt@alsona.ch

 

Roger Marty
AVOR / Einkauf / Logistik
+41 41 545 85 20
roger.marty@alsona.ch

Eva Arnet
Sachbearbeitung Marketing
+41 41 545 85 20
eva.arnet@alsona.ch

Sabine Isenegger
Kreditoren
+41 41 545 85 20
sabine.isenegger@alsona.ch

Max Leipold-Beck
Bauleitender Monteur

René Giese
Monteur

Othmar von Rotz
Teamleiter Montage

Valentino Vona Spartano
Monteur

Daniel Mathis
Teamleiter Montage

Jost Odermatt
Monteur

Montage
weitere Aushilfen